Editor-in-chief:

Armen Tshuguryan 

Sc.D. in Economics , Professor, Head of Department of Accounting and Audit of ‘International Accountancy Training Centre’ Educational Fund, Armenia

E-mail: jarmen2005@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members:

Ashot Tavadyan

Sc.D. in Economics, Professor, Head of the Department of Economic and Mathematical Methods of the Armenian State University of Economics, Armenia

Email: tavadyan@yahoo.com

Liana Grigoryan

Sc.D. in Economics, Professor, Head of the Chair of Managerial accounting and auditing of the Armenian State University of Economics, Armenia

Email: lianagrigoryan11@gmail.com

Mels Sahakyan

Ph.D. in Phys.- Math. Sciences, Professor, Faculty of Economics, Yerevan State University Armenia)

Email: mels.sahakyan@gmail.com

Mattias Polborn

Ph.D. in Economics, E. Bronson Ingram Chair and Professor of Economics

Department of Economics, Vanderbilt University, USA

Email:  mattias.polborn@vanderbilt.edu  

Website: https://my.vanderbilt.edu/polborn/   

Zaruhi Sahakyan

Ph.D. in Economics, Senior Lecturer of Economics,

Department of Economics, Vanderbilt University, USA

Email: zaruhi.sahakyan@vanderbilt.edu

Website:  https://my.vanderbilt.edu/sahakyan/

Gnel Khachatryan

Ph.D. in Economics, MBA, ACCA, Audit Sr. Manager, BDO USA

Email: gkhachatryan@bdo.com

K Abirami Devi

CFA, Ph.D. in Commerce, Assistant Professor, Head PG and Research Department of Commerce Bhaktavatsalam memorial college for Women, India

Email: Goddessd2002@gmail.com

Mariya Shygun

Sc.D. in Economics, Professor, Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, National Academy of Statistics, Accounting and Auditing, Audit Chamber of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine

Email: shygun@ukr.net

Nino Abesadze

Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor, Department of Economic and Social Statistics, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Email: nino.abesadze@tsu.ge

Iluta Arbidane

 Ph.D. in Economics, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Management,
Rezekne Academy of Technologies, Latvia
Email: Iluta.Arbidane@rta.lv

Agnieszka Majewska

Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor Faculty of Economics, Finance and Management,

University of Szczecin, Poland

Email: agnieszka.majewska@usz.edu.pl

 
   

Proof-reader of Armenian:

Ani Arakelyan    

Certified pedagogue, applicant of the National Academy of Sciences, Master's degree, Armenian State Pedagogical University, Faculty of Philology, Armenia

Email: ani88arakelyan@gmail.com